Contacts

Tom Allen, PhD
Associate Extension/Research Professor – Plant Pathology
Delta Research and Extension Center
82 Stoneville Road
P. O. Box 197
Stoneville, MS 38776
Email:  tallen@drec.msstate.edu
Blog: www.mississippi-crops.com
Twitter: @baldpathologist
Cell: 662-402-9995

Dr. Jason Bond
Associate Research/Extension Professor – Weed Science
Delta Research and Extension Center
82 Stoneville Road
P. O. Box 197
Stoneville, MS 38776
Email:  jbond@drec.msstate.edu
Blog: www.mississippi-crops.com
Twitter: @MSU_Weeds
Office:  (662)686-9311
Cell:  (662)820-7794

Dr. Larry Falconer
Extension Professor - Agricultural Economist
Delta Research and Extension Center
Mississippi State University
P.O. Box 197
Stoneville, MS 38776
email: falconer@ext.msstate.edu
Office: 662-686-9311
Cell: 662-820-2624

Dr. Jeff Gore
Assistant Research Professor - Entomology
Delta Research and Extension Center
Mississippi State University
P.O. Box 197
82 Stoneville Rd.
Stoneville, MS 38776
Email:  jgore@drec.msstate.edu
Blog: www.mississippi-crops.com
Office: (662)686-3252
Cell: (662)820-9969

Dr. Jason Krutz
Associate Extension/Research Professor – Irrigation
Delta Research and Extension Center
Mississippi State University
P.O. Box 197
82 Stoneville Rd.
Stoneville, MS 38776
Blog: www.mississippi-crops.com
Office: (662)686-9311
Cell: (662)588-8974

Dr. Joe Massey 
Associate Professor – Agronomist/Irrigation
Plant and Soil Sciences
Mississippi State University
Box 9555 117 Dorman Hall
Mississippi State, MS  39762
Email:  jmassey@pss.msstate.edu
Office - (662)325-4725
Cell: (662)418-0081

Dr. Timothy Walker
Research Professor – Agronomist/Breeder
Delta Research and Extension Center
P.O. Box 197
82 Stoneville Rd.
Stoneville, MS 38776
Email:  twalker@drec.msstate.edu
Blog: www.mississippi-crops.com
Office: (662)686-9311
Cell: (662)822-2291